PHS's Award Winning Teachers

Poudre High School has the opportunity to congratulate three of its own as PSD Foundation Excellence in Education Award winners—Jen Musci, Mary Hull Winner; Katie Parsanko, Promising Teacher winner; and Kristy Bibbey, Excellence in Education winner.  These ladies are wonderful teachers who care deeply about their students and their work.  To have three winners from one school is an amazing thing and certainly is a tribute to the fine educators working in this building. We are also honored to celebrate Mary Hull nominee Carol Eikleberry, who demonstrats outstanding performance and dedication to students with special needs.