Students Earn Spot in CSU Honor Band!

If you see these students, please congratulate them on making it into CSU Honor Band!

Andre Lesartre - horn
Lindsey Deringer - Oboe/English Horn
Vic Chilson - Percussion
Julian Kley - Percussion
Sara Hutchinson - trombone
Patrick Donovan - trombone
Kevin Alcala - trumpet
Spencer Zweifel - tuba

It's a 90 person group, and about 35 schools auditioned students, so getting 8 kids placed in the group is pretty awesome!

Corry Petersen
Director of Bands
Poudre High School