Update from the Colorado Thespian Festival:

Hannah Phipps, Rose Van Dyne, and Ana Antolin were chosen among the "Best of the Fest", and will be honored on the mainstage at the Closing Ceremonies.

Senior Erica Withrow was offered admission to the prestigious American Academy of Dramatic Arts, and a $14,000 x 4 year scholarship to study theatre at Grand Canyon University!

Colorado Thespians offers major scholarships each year for male performer, female performer, and technical theatre. Congratulations to Ana Antolin and Rose Van Dyne for winning this year's CO Thespian scholarships.

Bravo Poudre Theatre!