Clubs Directory

Name Email/Phone Involvement Club
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Poudre Pulse - Photo Gallery
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Ambassadors
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

DECA (Distributive Education Clubs of America)
Johner, Jeremy
Read Profile
jjohner@psdschools.org
970-488-6139
Faculty Advisor DECA (Distributive Education Clubs of America)
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Drama Club/Thespians
Smith, Joel
Read Profile
josmith@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6167
Faculty Advisor Drama Club/Thespians
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America)
Johner, Jeremy
Read Profile
jjohner@psdschools.org
970-488-6139
Faculty Advisor FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America)
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

FCCLA
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor FCCLA
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

FOR: Friends of Rachel
Beauprez, Christy
Read Profile
ccampos@psdschools.org
970-488-6177
Faculty Advisor FOR: Friends of Rachel
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

French Club
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Freshman Class Council
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor Freshman Class Council
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

HYPE (Hispanic Youth Promoting Excellence)
Thacker, ELA, Isabel
Read Profile
ithacker@psdschools.org
970-488-6046
Sponsor HYPE (Hispanic Youth Promoting Excellence)
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

International Trip
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Junior Class Council
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor Junior Class Council
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Knowledge Bowl
Bibbey, Kristy
Read Profile
kbibbey@psdschools.org
970-488-6163
Faculty Advisor Knowledge Bowl
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Leadership Council
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor Leadership Council
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Link Crew
Brubaker, Jeff
Read Profile
jebrubak@psdschools.org
970-488-6219
Faculty Advisor Link Crew
Holley - Students P-Z, Nick
Read Profile
nholley@psdschools.org
970-488-6018
Faculty Advisor Link Crew
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Link Crew
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor Link Crew
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Math Club
Sayers, Steve
Read Profile
ssayers@psdschools.org
970-488-6153
Sponsor Math Club
Davis, Jeff
Read Profile
jdavis@psdschools.org
Sponsor Math Club
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Mock Trial Team
Glatfelter, Chris
Read Profile
ChristopherG@psdschools.org
Sponsor Mock Trial Team
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

National Honor Society
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

National Technical Honor Society
Slawson, Mike
Read Profile

Faculty Advisor National Technical Honor Society
Weissman, Josh
Read Profile
jweissma@psdschools.org
970-488-6094
Faculty Advisor National Technical Honor Society
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Poetry Club
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Poudre Book Club
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Poudre Pals
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Riverwatch
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Robotics Team
Weissman, Josh
Read Profile
jweissma@psdschools.org
970-488-6094
Faculty Advisor Robotics Team
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

SAVA Club
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Science Bowl
Lenczycki, Tim
Read Profile
timlen@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6161
Sponsor Science Bowl
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Science Olympiad
Golz, Greg
Read Profile
ggolz@psdschools.org
970-488-6192
Faculty Advisor Science Olympiad
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Senior Class Council
Niesent, Michele
Read Profile
nmichele@psdschools.org
970-488-6014
Sponsor Senior Class Council
Romel, Marie
Read Profile
mromel@psdschools.org
970.488.6188
Sponsor Senior Class Council
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor Senior Class Council
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Sophomore Class Council
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor Sophomore Class Council
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Service Club
Kunz, Kathie
Read Profile
kkunz@psdschools.org
970-488-6209
Sponsor Service Club
Whitman, Judy
Read Profile
jhalvors@psdschools.org
488-6164
Sponsor Service Club
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Speech and Debate Team
Holley, Gina
Read Profile
rholley@psdschools.org
488-6144
Sponsor Speech and Debate Team
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Yearbook
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Environmental Club
Whitman, Judy
Read Profile
jhalvors@psdschools.org
488-6164
Faculty Advisor Environmental Club
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Fellowship of Christian Teens (FCT)
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

GSA-Gay-Straight Alliance
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

World Diversity Club
Espinoza, Tony
Read Profile
aespinoz@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6121
Faculty Advisor World Diversity Club
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Writer's Club
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Student Council
Brubaker, Jeff
Read Profile
jebrubak@psdschools.org
970-488-6219
Faculty Advisor Student Council
Motichka, Kelly
Read Profile
kemotich@psdschools.org
(970)488-6197
Faculty Advisor Student Council
Owsley, Lisa
Read Profile
lowsley@psdschools.org
488-6171
Faculty Advisor Project Unify Club