Clubs Directory

Name Email/Phone Involvement Club
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Poudre Pulse - Photo Gallery
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Ambassadors
Johner, Jeremy
Read Profile
jjohner@psdschools.org
970-488-6139
Faculty Advisor DECA (Distributive Education Clubs of America)
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor DECA (Distributive Education Clubs of America)
Smith, Joel
Read Profile
josmith@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6167
Faculty Advisor Drama Club/Thespians
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Drama Club/Thespians
Johner, Jeremy
Read Profile
jjohner@psdschools.org
970-488-6139
Faculty Advisor FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America)
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America)
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor FCCLA
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor FCCLA
Beauprez, Christy
Read Profile
ccampos@psdschools.org
970-488-6177
Faculty Advisor FOR: Friends of Rachel
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor French Club
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor HYPE (Hispanic Youth Promoting Excellence)
Bibbey, Kristy
Read Profile
kbibbey@psdschools.org
970-488-6163
Faculty Advisor Knowledge Bowl
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Knowledge Bowl
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Leadership Council
Brubaker, Jeff
Read Profile
jebrubak@psdschools.org
970-488-6219
Faculty Advisor Link Crew
Holley - Students P-Z, Nick
Read Profile
nholley@psdschools.org
970-488-6018
Faculty Advisor Link Crew
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Link Crew
Sayers, Steve
Read Profile
ssayers@psdschools.org
970-488-6153
Sponsor Math Club
Davis, Jeff
Read Profile
jdavis@psdschools.org
Sponsor Math Club
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Math Club
Glatfelter, Chris
Read Profile
ChristopherG@psdschools.org
Sponsor Mock Trial Team
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Mock Trial Team
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor National Honor Society
Motichka, Kelly
Read Profile
kemotich@psdschools.org
(970)488-6197
Faculty Advisor National Honor Society
Weissman, Josh
Read Profile
jweissma@psdschools.org
970-488-6094
Faculty Advisor National Technical Honor Society
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor National Technical Honor Society
Nichols, David
Read Profile
dnichols@psdschools.org
970-488-6215
Sponsor National Technical Honor Society
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Poetry Club
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Poudre Book Club
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Poudre Pals
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Riverwatch
Weissman, Josh
Read Profile
jweissma@psdschools.org
970-488-6094
Faculty Advisor Robotics Team
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Robotics Team
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor SAVA Club
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Science Bowl
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Science Olympiad
Niesent, Michele
Read Profile
nmichele@psdschools.org
970-488-6014
Sponsor Senior Class Council
Romel, Marie
Read Profile
mromel@psdschools.org
970.488.6188
Sponsor Senior Class Council
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Service Club
Holley, Gina
Read Profile
rholley@psdschools.org
488-6144
Sponsor Speech and Debate Team
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Speech and Debate Team
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Yearbook
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Environmental Club
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Fellowship of Christian Teens (FCT)
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor GSA-Gay-Straight Alliance
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor World Diversity Club
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Writer's Club
Brubaker, Jeff
Read Profile
jebrubak@psdschools.org
970-488-6219
Faculty Advisor Student Council
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Student Council
Miller, Wendi
Read Profile
wendim@psdschools.org
970-488-6204
Faculty Advisor Student Council
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor EnvironMentors Club
Owsley, Lisa
Read Profile
lowsley@psdschools.org
488-6171
Faculty Advisor Project Unify Club
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Project Unify Club