Clubs Directory

Name Email/Phone Involvement Club
Johner, Jeremy
Read Profile
jjohner@psdschools.org
970-488-6139
Faculty Advisor DECA (Distributive Education Clubs of America)
Smith, Joel
Read Profile
josmith@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6167
Faculty Advisor Drama Club/Thespians
Johner, Jeremy
Read Profile
jjohner@psdschools.org
970-488-6139
Faculty Advisor FBLA (Future Business Leaders of America)
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor FCCLA
Beauprez, Christy
Read Profile
ccampos@psdschools.org
970-488-6177
Faculty Advisor FOR: Friends of Rachel
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor Freshman Class Council
Thacker, ELA, Isabel
Read Profile
ithacker@psdschools.org
970-488-6046
Sponsor HYPE (Hispanic Youth Promoting Excellence)
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor Junior Class Council
Bibbey, Kristy
Read Profile
kbibbey@psdschools.org
970-488-6163
Faculty Advisor Knowledge Bowl
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor Leadership Council
Brubaker, Jeff
Read Profile
jebrubak@psdschools.org
970-488-6219
Faculty Advisor Link Crew
Holley - Students P-Z, Nick
Read Profile
nholley@psdschools.org
970-488-6018
Faculty Advisor Link Crew
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Faculty Advisor Link Crew
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor Link Crew
Sayers, Steve
Read Profile
ssayers@psdschools.org
970-488-6153
Sponsor Math Club
Davis, Jeff
Read Profile
jdavis@psdschools.org
Sponsor Math Club
Glatfelter, Chris
Read Profile
ChristopherG@psdschools.org
Sponsor Mock Trial Team
Slawson, Mike
Read Profile

Faculty Advisor National Technical Honor Society
Weissman, Josh
Read Profile
jweissma@psdschools.org
970-488-6094
Faculty Advisor National Technical Honor Society
Weissman, Josh
Read Profile
jweissma@psdschools.org
970-488-6094
Faculty Advisor Robotics Team
Knight, John
Read Profile
jdknight@psdschools.org
970-488-6160
Sponsor Science Bowl
Lenczycki, Tim
Read Profile
timlen@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6161
Sponsor Science Bowl
Golz, Greg
Read Profile
ggolz@psdschools.org
970-488-6192
Faculty Advisor Science Olympiad
Niesent, Michele
Read Profile
nmichele@psdschools.org
970-488-6014
Sponsor Senior Class Council
Romel, Marie
Read Profile
mromel@psdschools.org
970.488.6188
Sponsor Senior Class Council
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor Senior Class Council
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Sponsor Sophomore Class Council
Kunz, Kathie
Read Profile
kkunz@psdschools.org
970-488-6209
Sponsor Service Club
Whitman, Judy
Read Profile
jhalvors@psdschools.org
488-6164
Sponsor Service Club
Holley, Gina
Read Profile
rholley@psdschools.org
488-6144
Sponsor Speech and Debate Team
Whitman, Judy
Read Profile
jhalvors@psdschools.org
488-6164
Faculty Advisor Environmental Club
Espinoza, Tony
Read Profile
aespinoz@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6121
Faculty Advisor World Diversity Club
Brubaker, Jeff
Read Profile
jebrubak@psdschools.org
970-488-6219
Faculty Advisor Student Council
Motichka, Kelly
Read Profile
kemotich@psdschools.org
(970)488-6197
Faculty Advisor Student Council
Owsley, Lisa
Read Profile
lowsley@psdschools.org
488-6171
Faculty Advisor Project Unify Club