Poudre High School Impala Fund

The mission of the Poudre Impala Fund is to provide financial support for Poudre High School students, staff and programs.

Foundation Board Members represent graduates of PHS from its beginnings. These graduates have distinguished themselves in Ft. Collins as leaders and the emerging "establishment" in our local community. We are proud to recognize them as patrons, supporters and advocates for Poudre High School, its students and staff.

To update your alumni status with the district, please visit The PSD Foundation

Poudre High School Impala Fund Board Members

Dave Bibbey djbibbey@gmail.com
Gary Buffington buffingk@co.larimer.co.us
Sally Buffington sbuffing@psdschools.org
Sandra Lundt


Kathy Mackay kmakay@psdschools.org
Maryanne Martell allegedranchma@frii.com
Ray Martinez raymartinez31@comcast.net
Marla Maxey marlam@foothillsgateway.org
Richard Seaworth rseaworth@msn.com
Hank Thode


Stephanie Tomasini rstomasini@msn.com
Craig Troxell trox0505@gmail.com
Janey Wise-Gronwoller janeyw@remax.net