Poudre Alumni Form Band...

...named Write Minded.  Most of the members are PHS graduates from the Class of 2011.  They performed last week at the Aggie and will be performing at the SXSW Music Festival in Austin, TX, on St. Patrick's day!!

WRITE MINDED band members are:

  • Jesse Neth
  • Wilson Slaughter
  • Sam Mouton
  • Jonah Greene
  • Forrester Tamkun