I am who I am because of who we are

I am who I am because of who we are

IB Logo

Staff Directory

Name Role Department E-Mail Class Website
Albers,Samantha Teacher Social Studies salbers@psdschools.org
Alexander,Jill Mental Health Specialist Counseling jilla@psdschools.org
Armstrong,Kari karmstro@psdschools.org
Austin,Erin Teacher World Language eaustin@psdschools.org Website for French help, PSD Teacher Learning Page
Backurz,Jennifer jbackurz@psdschools.org
Bain,Denny Teacher Social Studies, Ambassadors, Student Leadership dbain@psdschools.org My Teacher Learning Page
Bau,Mallory Teacher Science mbau@psdschools.org My website
Beauprez,Brad Teacher/Department Chair Social Studies bbeaupre@psdschools.org
Beauprez,Christy Teacher Social Studies ccampos@psdschools.org
Benson,Matt Media Specialist/Teacher Librarian mbenson@psdschools.org My Website
Bent,Willam PE Teacher Physical Education wbent@psdschools.org
Berkner,Amy Head Boys Tennis Coach, Teacher World Language aberkner@psdschools.org
Bibbey,Kristy Assistant Softball Coach, Teacher and Department Leader Science, ELD kbibbey@psdschools.org Mrs. Bibbey's Learning Page
Bouveron,Chantal Teacher Language Arts cbouveron@psdschools.org Mrs. Bouveron Learning Webpage
Brackeen,Gina Teacher, Pathway Leader Social Studies gbrackee@psdschools.org
Brandenburg,Adrienne Teacher World Language, IB abranden@psdschools.org My Teacher Learning Page
Bratschun,Beth Teacher Language Arts ebratschun@psdschools.org Ms. Bratschun's Learning Page
Breshears,Rob Teacher Business and Computer Science rbreshea@psdschools.org
Brown,Brittney
Brubaker,Jeff jebrubak@psdschools.org
Bryner,Wendy wendyb@psdschools.org
Buffington,Sarah (Sally) sbuffing@psdschools.org
Buffington,Marc Teacher, Pathway Leader Social Studies marcb@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Burleson,Kraig Science Teacher Science kburleson@psdschools.org
Butler,Steve Technology Coordinator Technology sbutler@psdschools.org
Canale,Fabiola Teacher World Language fcanale@psdschools.org
Cantwell,William Teacher Social Studies wcantwel@psdschools.org
Canum,Denise dthomas@psdschools.org
Carroll,Ginny Teacher Social Studies gcarroll@psdschools.org Ms. Carroll's Learning Page
Cascarina,Lindsey lcascari@psdschools.org
Castillejo,Maria Teacher World Language mcastillejo@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Castillon,Rodrigo Teacher World Language rcastillon@psdschools.org
Charters,Alan Teacher Technical Education alanc@psdschools.org Charters' Learning Page
Cheever,Lukas Teacher, Head Baseball Coach, Assistant Golf Coach Physical Education, Opportunities Unlimited lcheever@psdschools.org
Christensen,Carey Assistant Principal, Athletic Director Administration careyc@psdschools.org
Coatman,Phil Teacher, Head Golf Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach Social Studies pcoatman@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Condon,Ben Teacher Social Studies bcondon@psdschools.org
Courtway,Katy Social Worker Integrated Services kcourtway@psdschools.org
Crooks,Mackenzie Agriculture & the Environment Pathway Lead, Teacher Agriculture, Science mcrooks@psdschools.org Poudre Ag Department,
Cummings,David Physical Education Teacher, Assistant Wrestling Coach Physical Education dcummings@psdschools.org
DeValk,Martin Teacher and Department Leader Integrated Services mdevalk@psdschools.org
Drungil,Carol ACE Paraprofessional Integrated Services cdrungil@psdschools.org
Eckhoff,Erik Teacher ELD eeckhoff@psdschools.org
Eckhoff,Monique Teacher Language Arts moniquec@psdschools.org
Ecton,Laura Teacher, Head Girls Tennis Coach Math lecton@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Editor,Test Test Role Test department test@psdschools.org My Website
Faulkner,Brian Teacher Science bfaulkne@psdschools.org Class Landing Page, Biology Web Page
Faw,Kevin Teacher, Coach Social Studies kfaw@psdschools.org Class Website
Fontenot,Michael Teacher Math mfonteno@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Fraase,Ben Speech Therapist Integrated Services bfraase@psdschools.org
Fuller,Wes Campus Security Officer Security phsparking@psdschools.org
Gawronski,Nicole Family Liaison Language, Culture and Equity/ McKinney Vento Program ngawronski@psdschools.org
Gigliotti,Christy Teacher Visual Arts cgigliot@psdschools.org
Gilbert,Erin MTSS Coordinator egilbert@psdschools.org
Glatfelter,Christopher Teacher Social Studies christopherg@psdschools.org
Golden,Josh School Resource Officer Administration jgolden@psdschools.org
Golubski,Joan Integrated Services
Golyer,Barrett PE Teacher Physical Education bgolyer@psdschools.org
Grof-Tisza,Creighton Teacher Language Arts cgroftis@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Gutierrez,Stephanie Teacher Social Studies stephanieg@psdschools.org
Harrison,Rebecca Teacher Math rrockwoo@psdschools.org
Henry,Damon Teacher Science dhenry@psdschools.org Mr. Henry's Learning Page
Hixon,Cori Assistant Principal, IB Program Coordinator Administration , IB chixon@psdschools.org
Hlawaty,Stephen Teacher Language Arts shlawaty@psdschools.org Mr. Hlawaty's Learning Page
Holley,Nick Dean of Students Administration nholley@psdschools.org
Holley,Gina Teacher Language Arts rholley@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Hover,Debbie IB Administrative Assistant IB Program debbieh@psdschools.org
Inwood,Alison Teacher Integrated Services ainwood@psdschools.org
Johner,Jeremy Teacher Business and Computer Science jjohner@psdschools.org
Johnson,Sara Media Assistant/Textbook Manager PHS Library/Textbooks sajohnso@psdschools.org
Johnson,Mandy Teacher Family & Consumer Sciences amjohnson@psdschools.org
Johnson,Mary Beth Teacher World Language maryj@psdschools.org
Kiel,Lauren School Counselor, Drug and Alcohol Specialist , Mascot Coach Counseling lkiel@psdschools.org
Kiel,Bryan Assistant Principal Administration bkiel@psdschools.org
Lefurge,David Dean of Students Administration dlefurge@psdschools.org
Lenczycki,Laura Teacher Science llenczycki@psdschools.org My Teacher Learning Page
Lewis,Marcy Math Teacher, MYP Coordinator, 9th Grade Seminar Teacher Math, IB Program marcial@psdschools.org
Long,Dave Teacher, Pathway Leader Business & Computer Science dalong@psdschools.org Mr. Long's site
Lonowski,David Teacher dlonowski@psdschools.org PHS Choirs
Mackay,Kathy Principal Administration kmackay@psdschools.org
Markey,Rich Teacher, Assistant Cross Country Coach Mathematics rmarkey@psdschools.org My PSD Teacher Learning Page
McBride,Adam Teacher, National Science Bowl - Advisor, National Ocean Sciences Bowl - Advisor Science amcbride@psdschools.org McBride Science
McCorkel,Rebecca Teacher ELD rmccorke@psdschools.org Ms. McCorkel's Learning Page
McCormack,Kathleen Opportunities Unlimited Program Coordinator Counseling kmccorma@psdschools.org
McGee,Chantelle Paraprofessional Integrated Services
McGinty,Madison Teacher Family & Consumer Sciences mmcginty@psdschools.org Ms. McGinty's Virtual Learning Page
Miller,Nancy Support Staff nancym@psdschools.org
Miller,Ryan Teacher Integrated Services rmiller@psdschools.org My Website
Miller,Mary Teacher Integrated Services mmiller@psdschools.org
Miller,Wendi Teacher, Head Softball Coach, Head Unified Basketball Coach Integrated Services wendim@psdschools.org
Miltenberg,Matthew School Counselor Counseling mmiltenberg@psdschools.org
Morgan,Jeanne Teacher Physical Education jeanneem@psdschools.org
Mosnik,Stephanie Language Arts Instructor and Television Productions Advisor, Television and Digital Media Productions Advisor Language Arts smosnik@psdschools.org Ms. Mosnik's Learning Page
Moss,Kristen Teacher Mathematics kmoss@psdschools.org
Motichka,Kelly Teacher Math, ELD kemotich@psdschools.org Mrs. Motichka's Learning Page
Moyer,Craig Teacher Visual Arts, Language Arts cmoyer@psdschools.org
Musci,Jen Teacher Language Arts jmusci@psdschools.org Jen Musci's Teacher Learning Page
Nelson,Sadie Agriculture Teacher, Science Teacher Agriculture, Science, Career and Tech Education sadien@psdschools.org Mrs Nelsons Learning Page, Poudre FFA Website
Newman,Trish Language Arts Teacher English Language Art pnewman@psdschools.org
Nichols,David Teacher and Department Leader Visual Arts, IB Program dnichols@psdschools.org Period 1- Theory of Knowledge, Period 2 - Digital Drawing and Painting, 4th Period - Design Foundations of Art
Niedenzu,Shawn Teacher Social Studies sniedenz@psdschools.org
Niesent,Michele Athletics Administrative Assistant, Softball Character Coach, Athlete Character Council Athletics nmichele@psdschools.org
Noack-smith,Jennifer Teacher Math jnoacksmith@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Nyswonger,Jacob Security
Ogg,Elizabeth Music Paraprofessional Performing Arts - Music eogg@psdschools.org
Omeara,Susan Teacher Science someara@psdschools.org
Owsley,Lisa Teacher Integrated Services lowsley@psdschools.org
Petersen,Corry Teacher and Department Leader Performing Arts - Music cpeterse@psdschools.org
Piccolo,Greg School Counselor Counseling gpiccolo@psdschools.org
Pipkin,Emily Teacher Language Arts epipkin@psdschools.org Ms. Pipkin's Learning Page
Pitts,Elissa Teacher and Department Leader Mathematics egaines@psdschools.org Pitts Teacher Learning Page
Pixler,Karen Paraprofessional Integrated Services kpixler@psdschools.org
Poncelow,Cass School Counselor Counseling cponcelo@psdschools.org
Powell,Corryn Registrar Counseling corrynp@psdschools.org
Poynter-Lausch,Jason Teacher Integrated Services jpoynterlausch@psdschools.org
Regan,Lisa Paraprofessional Integrated Services lregan@psdschools.org
Richards Moyer,Emily Teacher Language Arts emrichar@psdschools.org Ms. Richards' Learning Page
Riojas,Lucas Language Arts Teacher English Language Art lriojas@psdschools.org
Rivera,Carlos Teacher Science crivera@psdschools.org
Rodriguez,Jazmin School Counselor Counseling Jazminr@psdschools.org
Rohde,Meg Teacher Opportunities Unlimited, Integrated Services mrohde@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Savig,Nathan Teacher Career and Tech Education nsavig@psdschools.org Savig Learning Page
Sayers,Katy Language Arts Teacher, MYP Coordinator Language Arts, International Baccalaureate Pathway ksayers@psdschools.org Mrs. Sayers' Learning Page
Schelly,Jeff Counselor Counseling jschelly@psdschools.org
Smith,Joel Teacher Performing Arts, Language Arts josmith@psdschools.org Poudre Theatre, Poudre Yearbook
Solomon,Daryl Teacher Language Arts dsolomon@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Spezzano,Suzanne Teacher, ACE Coordinator, Cycling Coach Integrated Services sspezzano@psdschools.org
Stockley,Natalie Teacher, Student Leadership Advisor Math nstockley@psdschools.org
Stoll,Krista Teacher Mathematics kstoll@psdschools.org
Tomaschow,Wendy Work-based Learning Coordinator, Integrated Services Business and Computer Science , Integrated Services wtomasch@psdschools.org
Toplyn,Cathy Teacher/Department Chair Family & Consumer Sciences ctoplyn@psdschools.org
Velasco,Veronica Teacher Mathematics vvelasco@psdschools.org
Vincent,Seth Certified Teacher and Support Staff English Language Acquisition, English Language Art svincent@psdschools.org
Walpole,Amy Teacher Science awalpole@psdschools.org
Weissman,Josh Teacher and Department Leader, Assistant Wrestling Coach Technology Education jweissma@psdschools.org Weissman's Learning Page
Wilder,Kim School Counselor Counseling kwilder@psdschools.org
Wilson,Kendall Assistant Principal, Activities Director Administration kendallw@psdschools.org
Wright,Heather Teacher ELD hewright@psdschools.org
Zuniga Torres,Danny Paraprofessional Integrated Services pzunigatorres@psdschools.org