I am who I am because of who we are

I am who I am because of who we are

IB Logo

Staff Directory

Name Role Department E-Mail Class Website
Alexander, Jill Mental Health Specialist Counseling jilla@psdschools.org
Arceo Apitz, Aloha aarceoapitz@psdschools.org
Armstrong, Kari karmstro@psdschools.org
Austin, Erin Teacher World Language eaustin@psdschools.org Website for French help, PSD Teacher Learning Page
Backurz, Jennifer jbackurz@psdschools.org
Backurz, Brody Teacher Social Studies bbackurz@psdschools.org Backurz teaching site
Bain, Denny Teacher Social Studies, Ambassadors, Student Leadership dbain@psdschools.org My Teacher Learning Page
Bau, Mallory Teacher Science mbau@psdschools.org My website
Beauprez, Christy Teacher Social Studies ccampos@psdschools.org My Website
Beauprez, Brad Teacher/Department Chair Social Studies bbeaupre@psdschools.org My website
Benson, Matt Media Specialist/Teacher Librarian mbenson@psdschools.org My Website
Bent, Willam PE Teacher Physical Education wbent@psdschools.org My Website
Berkner, Amy Head Boys Tennis Coach, Teacher World Language aberkner@psdschools.org My Website
Bibbey, Kristy Assistant Softball Coach, Teacher and Department Leader Science, ELD kbibbey@psdschools.org Mrs. Bibbey's Learning Page
Boone, Chris Certified Teacher and Support Staff Career and Tech Education , Geometry in Construction cboone@psdschools.org Learning Page
Bouveron, Chantal Teacher Language Arts cbouveron@psdschools.org Mrs. Bouveron Learning Webpage
Brackeen, Gina Teacher, Pathway Leader Social Studies gbrackee@psdschools.org
Brandenburg, Adrienne Teacher World Language, IB abranden@psdschools.org My Teacher Learning Page
Bratschun, Beth Teacher Language Arts ebratschun@psdschools.org Ms. Bratschun's Learning Page
Breshears, Rob Teacher Business and Computer Science rbreshea@psdschools.org Mr Breshears Learning Page
Brown, Brittney
Brubaker, Jeff Teacher Social Studies jebrubak@psdschools.org Mr. Brubaker's learning page
Bryner, Wendy wendyb@psdschools.org
Burleson, Kraig Science Teacher Science kburleson@psdschools.org My Website
Canale, Fabiola Teacher World Language fcanale@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Cantwell, William Teacher Social Studies wcantwel@psdschools.org Mr. Cantwell's Learning Page
Canum, Denise dthomas@psdschools.org
Carroll, Ginny Teacher Social Studies gcarroll@psdschools.org Ms. Carroll's Learning Page
Castillejo, Maria Teacher World Language mcastillejo@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Charters, Alan Teacher Technical Education alanc@psdschools.org Charters' Learning Page
Christensen, Carey Assistant Principal, Athletic Director Administration careyc@psdschools.org
Coatman, Phil Teacher, Head Golf Coach, Assistant Baseball Coach Social Studies pcoatman@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Condon, Ben Teacher Social Studies bcondon@psdschools.org My Website
Coolen Arroyo, Mary mcoolena@psdschools.org My Website
Courtway, Katy Social Worker Integrated Services kcourtway@psdschools.org
Crooks, Mackenzie Agriculture & the Environment Pathway Lead, Teacher Agriculture, Science mcrooks@psdschools.org Poudre Ag Department,
Cummings, David Physical Education Teacher, Assistant Wrestling Coach Physical Education dcummings@psdschools.org My Learning Page
DeValk, Martin Teacher and Department Leader Integrated Services mdevalk@psdschools.org My Website
Dower, Maria Math Teacher , Freshmen Seminar Teacher , Cross Country Head Coach Math mdower@psdschools.org https://sites.google.com/psdschools.org/mariadower/home
Dreyfuss, Kara Teacher Integrated Services kdreyfuss@psdschools.org My Website
Drungil, Carol ACE Paraprofessional Integrated Services cdrungil@psdschools.org
Eckhoff, Monique Teacher Language Arts moniquec@psdschools.org Ms Eckhoff's Learning Page
Eckhoff, Erik Teacher ELD eeckhoff@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Ecton, Laura Teacher, Head Girls Tennis Coach Math lecton@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Editor, Test Test Role Test department test@psdschools.org My Website
Ericson, Natalie Teacher Science nericson@psdschools.org My Teacher Learning Page
Evans, Shannon Integrated Services Integrated Services shannone@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Faulkner, Brian Teacher Science bfaulkne@psdschools.org Class Landing Page, Biology Web Page
Faw, Kevin Teacher, Coach Social Studies kfaw@psdschools.org Class Website
Flores, Alan alflores@psdschools.org
Fontenot, Michael Teacher Math mfonteno@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Fraase, Ben Speech Therapist Integrated Services bfraase@psdschools.org
Fuller, Wes Campus Security Officer Security phsparking@psdschools.org
Gallegos, Jeff Teacher Mathematics jgallegos@psdschools.org Mr. G's Learning Page
Gawronski, Nicole Family Liaison Language, Culture and Equity/ McKinney Vento Program ngawronski@psdschools.org McKinney-Vento Website
Gigliotti, Christy Teacher Visual Arts cgigliot@psdschools.org My Website
Gilbert, Erin MTSS Coordinator, Fresh Start Teacher egilbert@psdschools.org Ms. Gilbert's Learning Page
Glatfelter, Christopher Teacher Social Studies christopherg@psdschools.org My Website
Golden, Josh School Resource Officer Administration jgolden@psdschools.org
Golubski, Joan Integrated Services
Golyer, Barrett PE Teacher, Head Wrestling Coach Physical Education bgolyer@psdschools.org My learning Page
Golz, Gregory Teacher Science and ELD ggolz@psdschools.org Golz Science Classes
Grof-Tisza, Creighton Teacher Language Arts cgroftis@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Gutierrez, Stephanie Teacher Social Studies stephanieg@psdschools.org My Website
Harrison, Rebecca Teacher Math rrockwoo@psdschools.org My Website
Henry, Damon Teacher Science dhenry@psdschools.org Mr. Henry's Learning Page
Hixon, Cori Assistant Principal, IB Program Coordinator Administration , IB chixon@psdschools.org
Hlawaty, Stephen Teacher Language Arts shlawaty@psdschools.org Mr. Hlawaty's Learning Page
Holley, Nick Dean of Students Administration nholley@psdschools.org
Holley, Gina Teacher Language Arts rholley@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Hunt, Tiffany Teacher Language Arts, IB Program thunt@psdschools.org
Iszler, Natasha School Counselor Counseling niszler@psdschools.org
Johner, Jeremy Teacher Business and Computer Science jjohner@psdschools.org My Website
Johnson, Mary Beth Teacher World Language maryj@psdschools.org Ms. Johnson's Learning Page
Johnson, Sara Media Assistant/Textbook Manager PHS Library/Textbooks sajohnso@psdschools.org My Website
Johnson, Mandy Teacher Family & Consumer Sciences amjohnson@psdschools.org My Website
Kiel, Bryan Assistant Principal Administration bkiel@psdschools.org
Kiel, Lauren School Counselor, Drug and Alcohol Specialist , Mascot Coach Counseling lkiel@psdschools.org
Lefurge, David Dean of Students Administration dlefurge@psdschools.org
Lenczycki, Laura Teacher Science llenczycki@psdschools.org My Teacher Learning Page
Leonard, Christopher Music Teacher Performing Arts - Music cleonard@psdschools.org
Lewis, Marcy Teacher Math, IB Program marcial@psdschools.org My Website
Long, Dave Teacher, Pathway Leader Business & Computer Science dalong@psdschools.org Mr. Long's site
Lonowski, David Teacher Performing Arts - Music dlonowski@psdschools.org PHS Choirs
Mackay, Kathy Principal Administration kmackay@psdschools.org
Markey, Rich Teacher, Assistant Cross Country Coach Mathematics rmarkey@psdschools.org My PSD Teacher Learning Page
McBride, Adam Teacher, National Science Bowl - Advisor, National Ocean Sciences Bowl - Advisor Science amcbride@psdschools.org McBride Science
McCorkel, Rebecca Teacher ELD rmccorke@psdschools.org Ms. McCorkel's Learning Page
McGee, Chantelle Paraprofessional Integrated Services
McGinty, Madison Teacher Family & Consumer Sciences mmcginty@psdschools.org Ms. McGinty's Virtual Learning Page
Miller, Mary Teacher Integrated Services mmiller@psdschools.org My Learning Page
Miller, Wendi Teacher, Head Softball Coach, Head Unified Basketball Coach Integrated Services wendim@psdschools.org My Website
Miller, Nancy Credit Recovery nancym@psdschools.org My Website
Miller, Ryan Teacher Integrated Services rmiller@psdschools.org My Website
Miltenberg, Matthew School Counselor Counseling mmiltenberg@psdschools.org
Morgan, Jeanne Teacher Physical Education jeanneem@psdschools.org Morgan's Website
Morse, Rochelle rmorse@psdschools.org
Mosnik, Stephanie Language Arts Instructor and Television Productions Advisor, Television and Digital Media Productions Advisor Language Arts smosnik@psdschools.org Ms. Mosnik's Learning Page
Motichka, Kelly Teacher Math, ELD kemotich@psdschools.org Mrs. Motichka's Learning Page
Moyer, Craig Teacher, Kaleidoscope Faculty Advisor Visual Arts, Language Arts cmoyer@psdschools.org Mr. Moyer's Learning Page
Musci, Jen Teacher Language Arts jmusci@psdschools.org Jen Musci's Teacher Learning Page
Nelson, Sadie Agriculture Teacher, Science Teacher Agriculture, Science, Career and Tech Education sadien@psdschools.org Mrs Nelsons Learning Page, Poudre FFA Website
Newman, Trish Language Arts Teacher English Language Art pnewman@psdschools.org
Nichols, David Teacher and Department Leader Visual Arts, IB Program dnichols@psdschools.org Period 1- Theory of Knowledge, Period 2 - Digital Drawing and Painting, 4th Period - Design Foundations of Art
Niedenzu, Shawn Teacher Social Studies sniedenz@psdschools.org Mrs. Niedenzu's Learning Page
Niesent, Michele Athletics Administrative Assistant, Softball Character Coach, Athlete Character Council Athletics nmichele@psdschools.org
Noack-smith, Jennifer Teacher Math jnoacksmith@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Nyswonger, Jacob Security
Ogg, Elizabeth Music Paraprofessional Performing Arts - Music eogg@psdschools.org
Owsley, Lisa Teacher Integrated Services lowsley@psdschools.org My Website
Petersen, Corry Teacher and Department Leader Performing Arts - Music cpeterse@psdschools.org My Website
Piccolo, Greg School Counselor Counseling gpiccolo@psdschools.org
Pipkin, Emily Teacher Language Arts epipkin@psdschools.org Ms. Pipkin's Learning Page
Pitts, Elissa Teacher and Department Leader Mathematics egaines@psdschools.org Pitts Teacher Learning Page
Pixler, Karen Paraprofessional Integrated Services kpixler@psdschools.org
Poncelow, Cass School Counselor Counseling cponcelo@psdschools.org
Poynter-Lausch, Jason Teacher Integrated Services jpoynterlausch@psdschools.org My Website
Quinlan, Kara Teacher Technology Education kquinlan@psdschools.org Mrs. Quinlan's Learning Page
Regan, Lisa Paraprofessional Integrated Services lregan@psdschools.org
Richards Moyer, Emily Teacher Language Arts emrichar@psdschools.org Ms. Richards' Learning Page
Rodriguez, Ariel arielr@psdschools.org
Rohde, Meg Teacher Opportunities Unlimited, Integrated Services mrohde@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Rosychuk, Astrid rosychuk@psdschools.org
Santner, Nicole Teacher Social Studies nsantner@psdschools.org
Sayers, Steve Teacher Mathematics ssayers@psdschools.org My Website
Sayers, Katy Language Arts Teacher, MYP Coordinator Language Arts, International Baccalaureate Pathway ksayers@psdschools.org Mrs. Sayers' Learning Page
Schelly, Jeff Counselor Counseling jschelly@psdschools.org
Shinn, Emily Teacher Integrated Services eshinn@psdschools.org
Smith, Stacey ssmith@psdschools.org
Smith, Cindy cindys@psdschools.org
Smith, Joel Teacher Performing Arts, Language Arts josmith@psdschools.org Poudre Theatre, Poudre Yearbook, My Class Page
Solomon, Daryl Teacher Language Arts dsolomon@psdschools.org Teacher Learning Page
Spezzano, Suzanne Teacher, ACE Coordinator, Cycling Coach Integrated Services sspezzano@psdschools.org
Stockley, Natalie Teacher, Student Council Advisor Math nstockley@psdschools.org My Learning Page!
Stoll, Krista Teacher Mathematics kstoll@psdschools.org Stoll Learning Page
Stucky, Bennett Teacher Performing Arts - Music bstucky@psdschools.org
Thomas, Jessica Teacher Family & Consumer Sciences jessicat@psdschools.org My Website
Tomaschow, Wendy Work-based Learning Coordinator Business and Computer Science wtomasch@psdschools.org Wendy Tomaschow's PHS Learning Page
Tonkin, Eric etonkin@psdschools.org
Velasco, Veronica Teacher Mathematics vvelasco@psdschools.org My Website
Vincent, Seth Certified Teacher and Support Staff English Language Acquisition, English Language Art svincent@psdschools.org My Website
Walpole, Amy Teacher Science awalpole@psdschools.org My Website
Weissman, Josh Teacher and Department Leader, Assistant Wrestling Coach Technology Education jweissma@psdschools.org Weissman's Learning Page
Wilder, Kim School Counselor Counseling kwilder@psdschools.org
Williams, Brenda bwilliam@psdschools.org
Wilson, Kendall Assistant Principal, Activities Director Administration kendallw@psdschools.org
Witman, Kim kwitman@psdschools.org
Wright, Heather Teacher ELD hewright@psdschools.org Learning Page
Yaussi, Carol cyaussi@psdschools.org
Yoder, Austin ayoder@psdschools.org
Zuniga Torres, Danny Paraprofessional Integrated Services pzunigatorres@psdschools.org McKinney-Vento Website