Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Albers, Samantha
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher salbers@psdschools.org
Alexander, Jill
Read Profile
jilla@psdschools.org
9706923366
Arceo Apitz, Aloha
Read Profile
My Website
Support Staff aarceoapitz@psdschools.org
(970) 567-2156
Armstrong, Kari
Read Profile
Support Staff karmstro@psdschools.org
970 498 8682
Austin, Erin E. H.
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher eaustin@psdschools.org
940-488-6019
Backurz, Jennifer
Read Profile
Support Staff jbackurz@psdschools.org
(970)488-6064
Bain, Denny
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher dbain@psdschools.org
Bau, Mallory
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher mbau@psdschools.org
Beauprez, Brad
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher bbeaupre@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6199
Beauprez, Christy
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher ccampos@psdschools.org
970-488-6177
Benson, Matt
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher mbenson@psdschools.org
488-6132
Bent, Billy
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher wbent@psdschools.org
970-488-6174
Berkner, Amy
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher aberkner@psdschools.org
Bibbey, Kristy
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher kbibbey@psdschools.org
970-488-6163
Bouveron, Chantal
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher cbouveron@psdschools.org
Brackeen, Gina
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher gbrackee@psdschools.org
488-6142
Brandenburg, Adrienne
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher abranden@psdschools.org
488-6102
Bratschun, Beth
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher ebratschun@psdschools.org
(970) 488 6214
Breshears, Rob
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher rbreshea@psdschools.org
6208
Brown, Brittney
Read Profile
Support Staff brittneyb@psdschools.org
9709884411
Brubaker, Jeff
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher jebrubak@psdschools.org
970-488-6219
Bryner, Wendy
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher wendyb@psdschools.org
970.488.6166
Buffington, Marc
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher marcb@psdschools.org
970-488-6137
Buffington, Sally
Read Profile
My Website
Support Staff sbuffing@psdschools.org
970-488-6069
Burleson, Kraig
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher kburleson@psdschools.org
Butler, Steve
Read Profile
Support Staff sbutler@psdschools.org
9704886181
Canale, Fabiola
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher fcanale@psdschools.org
970-488-6220
Cantwell, Will
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher wcantwel@psdschools.org
970-488-6123
Canum, Denise
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher dthomas@psdschools.org
488-6107
Carroll, Ginny
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher gcarroll@psdschools.org
970-488-6110
Castillejo, Maria
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher mcastillejo@psdschools.org
Ex. 6221
Castillón, Rigo
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher rcastillon@psdschools.org
Charters, Alan
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher alanc@psdschools.org
970-488-6172
Cheever, Luke
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher lcheever@psdschools.org
488-6178
Christensen, Carey
Read Profile
Assistant Principal careyc@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6185
Coatman, Phil
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher pcoatman@psdschools.org
970-488-6000
Cole, Mary
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher mmiller@psdschools.org
970 488-6187
Condon, Ben
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher bcondon@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6199
Crooks, Mackenzie
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher mcrooks@psdschools.org
Cummings, David
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher dcummings@psdschools.org
970-488-6175
Davis, Jeff
Read Profile
Support Staff jdavis@psdschools.org
DeValk, Marty
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher mdevalk@psdschools.org
970-658-6115
Dower, Maria
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher mdower@psdschools.org
Dreyfuss, Kara
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher kdreyfuss@psdschools.org
Eckhoff, Erik
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher eeckhoff@psdschools.org
970-488-6233
Eckhoff , Monique
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher moniquec@psdschools.org
970-488-6212
Ecton, Laura
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher lecton@psdschools.org
970-488-6155
Evans, Shannon
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher shannone@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6020
Faulkner, Brian
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher bfaulkne@psdschools.org
6159
Faw, Kevin
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher kfaw@psdschools.org
Flores (ELD Students), Alan
Read Profile
Counselor alflores@psdschools.org
970-488-6046
Fontenot, Michael
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher mfonteno@psdschools.org
488-6049
Gigliotti, Christy
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher cgigliot@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6168
Glatfelter, Chris
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher ChristopherG@psdschools.org
Golyer, Barrett
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher bgolyer@psdschools.org
970-488-6047
Griffin, Meg
Read Profile
mgriffin@psdschools.org
(970)488-6235
Grof-Tisza, Creighton
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher cgroftis@psdschools.org
970 488-6209
Gutierrez , Stephanie
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher stephanieg@psdschools.org
488-6145
Harrison, Becky
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher rrockwoo@psdschools.org
970-488-6156
Henry, Damon
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher dhenry@psdschools.org
970 488-6157
Hixon, Cori
Read Profile
My Website
Assistant Principal chixon@psdschools.org
488-6119
Hlawaty, Stephen
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher shlawaty@psdschools.org
970-488-6083
Holley, Gina
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher rholley@psdschools.org
488-6144
Holley - Students P-Z, Nick
Read Profile
Dean of Students nholley@psdschools.org
970-488-6018
Hover, Debbie
Read Profile
My Website
Support Staff debbieh@psdschools.org
970-488-6118
Hunt, Tiffany
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher thunt@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6150
Inwood, Alison
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher ainwood@psdschools.org
Johner, Jeremy
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher jjohner@psdschools.org
970-488-6139
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Johnson, Mary Beth
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher maryj@psdschools.org
970-488-6122
Johnson, Sara
Read Profile
My Website
Support Staff sajohnso@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6033
Kiel, Bryan
Read Profile
Assistant Principal bkiel@psdschools.org
970-488-6191
Kiel, Lauren
Read Profile
Counselor lkiel@psdschools.org
970-488-6101
Kirschman, Lindsey
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher lcascari@psdschools.org
970-821-5007
Klamm, Marni
Read Profile
Support Staff mklamm@psdschools.org
970488-6026
Kulenski, Janeen
Read Profile
jkulensk@psdschools.org
970-488-6227
Lang, Roslyn
Read Profile
Support Staff rlang@psdschools.org
488-6035
Lefurge, (Students G-O), Luke
Read Profile
Dean of Students dlefurge@psdschools.org
970-488-6058
Lenczycki, Laura
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher llenczycki@psdschools.org
970-488-6162
Leonard, Chris
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher cleonard@psdschools.org
(970)488-6056
Lewis, Marcy
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher marcial@psdschools.org
970-488-6028
Long, Dave
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher dalong@psdschools.org
970 488-6022
Lonowski, David
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher dlonowski@psdschools.org
9704166115
Mackay, Kathy
Read Profile
Principal kmackay@psdschools.org
970-488-6151
Mahler, Lisa
Read Profile
My Website
Support Staff lmahler@psdschools.org
970-488-6052
Malm, Justina
Read Profile
Support Staff JMalm@psdschools.org
970-488-6024
Markey, Rich
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher rmarkey@psdschools.org
97048806208
McBride, Adam
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher amcbride@psdschools.org
488-6092
McCorkel, Rebecca
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher rmccorke@psdschools.org
488-6240
McCormack (Opportunities Unlimited), Kathleen
Read Profile
My Website
Counselor kmccorma@psdschools.org
9704886062
McGinty, Madison
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher mmcginty@psdschools.org
McMaster, Bonnie
Read Profile
bmcmaste@psdschools.org
488-6089
Miller, Lori
Read Profile
My Website
Support Staff lbmiller@psdschools.org
970-488-6031
Miller, Nancy
Read Profile
My Website
Support Staff nancym@psdschools.org
488-6090
Miller, Ryan
Read Profile
My Website
rmiller@psdschools.org
970-488-6446
Miller, Wendi
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher wendim@psdschools.org
970-488-6204
Miltenberg, Matt
Read Profile
Counselor mmiltenberg@psdschools.org
(970)488-6037
Morgan, Jeanne
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher jeanneem@psdschools.org
970-488-6030
Morse, Rochelle
Read Profile
Support Staff rmorse@psdschools.org
970-488-6075
Mosnik, Stephanie
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher smosnik@psdschools.org
488-6055
Moss, Kristen
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher kmoss@psdschools.org
(970)488-6237
Motichka, Kelly
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher kemotich@psdschools.org
(970)488-6197
Moyer, Craig
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher cmoyer@psdschools.org
970-488-6147
Musci, Jen
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher jmusci@psdschools.org
970-488-6141
Nelson, Sadie
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher Sadien@psdschools.org
Newman, Trish
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher pnewman@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6124
Nichols, David
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher dnichols@psdschools.org
970-488-6215
Niedenzu, Shawn
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher sniedenz@psdschools.org
970-488-6145
Niesent, Michele
Read Profile
Support Staff nmichele@psdschools.org
970-488-6014
O'Meara, Susan
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher someara@psdschools.org
488-6158
Ogg, Elizabeth
Read Profile
eogg@psdschools.org
Owsley, Lisa
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher lowsley@psdschools.org
488-6171
Petersen, Corry
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher cpeterse@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6117
Piccolo (IB Students A - K), Greg
Read Profile
Counselor gpiccolo@psdschools.org
970-488-6032
Pipkin, Emily
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher epipkin@psdschools.org
Pitts, Elissa
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher egaines@psdschools.org
970-488-6152
Poncelow, Cassie
Read Profile
My Website
Counselor cponcelo@psdschools.org
970-488-6043
Powell, Corryn
Read Profile
Support Staff corrynp@psdschools.org
970-488-6076
Poynter-Lausch, Jason
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher jpoynterlausch@psdschools.org
9704886203
Raper, Jamie
Read Profile
jraper@psdschools.org
488-6178
Richards Moyer, Emily
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher emrichar@psdschools.org
970.488.6218
Riojas, Lucas
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher lriojas@psdschools.org
970-488-6146
Rivera, Carlos
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher crivera@psdschools.org
Rohde, Meg
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher mrohde@psdschools.org
970-488-6041
Romel, Marie
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher mromel@psdschools.org
970.488.6188
Rosychuk, Astrid
Read Profile
Support Staff rosychuk@psdschools.org
Savig, Nathan
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher nsavig@psdschools.org
Sayers, Katy
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher ksayers@psdschools.org
970.488.6201
Sayers, Steve
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher ssayers@psdschools.org
970-488-6153
Schelly (Students A-Di), Jeff
Read Profile
Certified Teacher, Counselor jschelly@psdschools.org
970-488-6213
Shinn, Emily
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher eshinn@psdschools.org
970-488-6202
Smith, Cindy
Read Profile
Support Staff cindys@psdschools.org
970-488-6077
Smith, Jennifer
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher jnoacksmith@psdschools.org
Smith, Joel
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher josmith@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6167
Solomon, Daryl
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher dsolomon@psdschools.org
Soriano, Mike
Read Profile
msoriano@psdschools.org
Spezzano, Suzanne
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher sspezzano@psdschools.org
970-488-6089
Stockley, Natalie
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher nstockley@psdschools.org
970-488-6160
Stoll, Krista
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher kstoll@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6165
Stucky, Bennett
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher bstucky@psdschools.org
9704886116
Tomaschow, Wendy
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher wtomasch@psdschools.org
488-6016
Toplyn, Cathy
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher ctoplyn@psdschools.org
970-488-6135
Velasco, Veronica
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher vvelasco@psdschools.org
Vincent, Seth
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher, Support Staff svincent@psdschools.org
970-488-6239
Von Forell, Janet
Read Profile
Support Staff jvonfore@psdschools.org
Walpole, Amy
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher awalpole@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6164
Weissman, Josh
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher jweissma@psdschools.org
970-488-6094
Wilder , Kim
Read Profile
Counselor kwilder@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6015
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
Assistant Principal kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Witman, Kim
Read Profile
Support Staff kwitman@psdschools.org
970-488-6104
Wright, Heather
Read Profile
My Website
Certified Teacher hewright@psdschools.org
9704886029
Yaussi, Carol
Read Profile
Support Staff cyaussi@psdschools.org
970-488-6067