Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Armstrong, Kari
Read Profile
Support Staff karmstro@psdschools.org
970 498 8682
Austin, Erin E. H.
Read Profile
Certified Teacher eaustin@psdschools.org
940-488-6019
Backurz, Jennifer
Read Profile
Support Staff jbackurz@psdschools.org
(970)488-6064
Bailey, Kelsey
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kbailey@psdschools.org
970-488-6013
Bain, Denny
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dbain@psdschools.org
Beauprez, Brad
Read Profile
Certified Teacher bbeaupre@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6199
Beauprez, Christy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ccampos@psdschools.org
970-488-6177
Benedict, Kelby
Read Profile
Assistant Principal kbenedic@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6191
Benson, Matt
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mbenson@psdschools.org
488-6132
Bent, Billy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher wbent@psdschools.org
970-488-6174
Bibbey, Kristy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kbibbey@psdschools.org
970-488-6163
Blair, Anita
Read Profile
Support Staff ablair@psdschools.org
970 488-6133
Brackeen, Gina
Read Profile
Certified Teacher gbrackee@psdschools.org
488-6142
Brakhage, Krista
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kmbrak@psdschools.org
970-488-6055
Brandenburg, Adrienne
Read Profile
Certified Teacher abranden@psdschools.org
488-6102
Breshears, Rob
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rbreshea@psdschools.org
6208
Brown, Russ
Read Profile
Certified Teacher russellb@psdschools.org
970-488-6088 (classroom)
Brubaker, Jeff
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jebrubak@psdschools.org
970-488-6219
Bryner, Wendy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher wendyb@psdschools.org
970.488.6166
Buffington, Marc
Read Profile
Certified Teacher marcb@psdschools.org
970-488-6137
Buffington, Sally
Read Profile
Support Staff sbuffing@psdschools.org
970-488-6069
Butler, Steve
Read Profile
Support Staff sbutler@psdschools.org
9704886181
Canale, Fabiola
Read Profile
Certified Teacher fcanale@psdschools.org
970-488-6220
Cantwell, Will
Read Profile
Certified Teacher wcantwel@psdschools.org
970-488-6123
Canum, Denise
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dthomas@psdschools.org
488-6107
Cascarina, Lindsey
Read Profile
Certified Teacher lcascari@psdschools.org
Charters, Alan
Read Profile
Certified Teacher alanc@psdschools.org
970-488-6182
Cheever, Luke
Read Profile
Certified Teacher lcheever@psdschools.org
488-6146
Christensen, Carey
Read Profile
Certified Teacher careyc@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6185
Coatman, Phil
Read Profile
Certified Teacher pcoatman@psdschools.org
970-290-3701
Colburn, Samantha
Read Profile
Certified Teacher scolburn@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6146
Crooks, Mackenzie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mcrooks@psdschools.org
Cummings, David
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dcummings@psdschools.org
970-488-6175
Davis, Jeff
Read Profile
Support Staff jdavis@psdschools.org
Delgado, Aminadab
Read Profile
Certified Teacher fdelgado@psdschools.org
6241
DeValk, Marty
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mdevalk@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6205
Dhakal-Green, Rachael
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rdhakalg@psdschools.org
970-488-6103
Doran, Hannah
Read Profile
Certified Teacher hdoran@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6105
Dusbabek, Laura
Read Profile
Support Staff laurad@psdschools.org
970-488-6003
Eckhoff, Erik
Read Profile
Certified Teacher eeckhoff@psdschools.org
970-488-6233
Eckhoff (Cassidy) , Monique
Read Profile
Certified Teacher moniquec@psdschools.org
970-488-6212
Ecton, Laura
Read Profile
Certified Teacher lecton@psdschools.org
970-488-6155
Espinoza, Tony
Read Profile
Certified Teacher aespinoz@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6121
Faulkner, Brian
Read Profile
Certified Teacher bfaulkne@psdschools.org
6159
Flores (ELD Students), Alan
Read Profile
Counselor alflores@psdschools.org
970-488-6046
Fontenot, Michael
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mfonteno@psdschools.org
488-6049
French, Justina
Read Profile
Support Staff JFrench@psdschools.org
970-488-6024
Gaffney, Hannah
Read Profile
hgaffney@psdschools.org
Galindo, Rosa
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rgalindo@psdschools.org
970.488.6221
Gengler-Colburn, Samantha
Read Profile
Certified Teacher sgengler@psdschools.org
488-6146
Glatfelter, Chris
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ChristopherG@psdschools.org
Golyer, Barrett
Read Profile
Certified Teacher bgolyer@psdschools.org
970-488-6047
Golz, Greg
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ggolz@psdschools.org
970-488-6192
Graham, Beth
Read Profile
Certified Teacher egraham@psdschools.org
970-488-6214
Griffin, Meg
Read Profile
mgriffin@psdschools.org
(970)488-6235
Grof-Tisza, Creighton
Read Profile
Certified Teacher cgroftis@psdschools.org
970 488-6193
Hansen, Stephanie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher stephanieg@psdschools.org
488-6145
Harris, Sara
Read Profile
Certified Teacher sharris@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6054
Harrison, Becky
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rrockwoo@psdschools.org
970-488-6156
Henry, Damon
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dhenry@psdschools.org
970 488-6157
Hixon, Cori
Read Profile
Assistant Principal chixon@psdschools.org
488-6119
Hlawaty, Stephen
Read Profile
Certified Teacher shlawaty@psdschools.org
970-488-6083
Holley, Gina
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rholley@psdschools.org
488-6144
Holley - Students P-Z, Nick
Read Profile
Dean of Students nholley@psdschools.org
970-488-6018
Hover, Debbie
Read Profile
Support Staff debbieh@psdschools.org
970-488-6118
Hunt, Tiffany
Read Profile
Certified Teacher thunt@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6150
Hunter, Tom
Read Profile
Certified Teacher thunter@psdschools.org
6040
Johner, Jeremy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jjohner@psdschools.org
970-488-6139
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Johnson, Mary Beth
Read Profile
Certified Teacher maryj@psdschools.org
970-488-6122
Johnson, Sara
Read Profile
Support Staff sajohnso@psdschools.org
(970)488-6033
Kamer, Alison
Read Profile
Certified Teacher akamer@psdschools.org
970.488.6188
Kiel (Students K-Me & Ag. Pathway), Lauren
Read Profile
Counselor lkiel@psdschools.org
970-488-6101
Kiel - Students A-F, Bryan
Read Profile
Certified Teacher, Dean of Students bkiel@psdschools.org
970-488-6042
Klamm, Marni
Read Profile
Support Staff mklamm@psdschools.org
970488-6026
Kulenski, Janeen
Read Profile
jkulensk@psdschools.org
970-488-6227
Kunz, Kathie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kkunz@psdschools.org
970-488-6209
Lang, Roslyn
Read Profile
Support Staff rlang@psdschools.org
488-6035
Lefurge, (Students G-O), Luke
Read Profile
Dean of Students dlefurge@psdschools.org
970-488-6058
Lenczycki, Tim
Read Profile
Certified Teacher timlen@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6161
Lenox (Students Rom-Z), Rochelle
Read Profile
Counselor rlenox@psdschools.org
970-488-6044
Leonard, Chris
Read Profile
Certified Teacher cleonard@psdschools.org
(970)488-6056
Lewis, Elizabeth "B"
Read Profile
ellewis@psdschools.org
970-488-6176
Lewis, Marcy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher marcial@psdschools.org
970-488-6028
Long, Dave
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dalong@psdschools.org
970 488-6022
Long, Matthew
Read Profile
matthewl@psdschools.org
970-488-6211
Lund, Carol
Read Profile
Certified Teacher clund@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6086
Lynam, Julie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jlynam@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6081
Mackay, Kathy
Read Profile
Principal kmackay@psdschools.org
970-488-6151
Mahler, Lisa
Read Profile
Support Staff lmahler@psdschools.org
970-488-6041
Malone, Jason
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jmalone@psdschools.org
970-488-6201
Markey, Rich
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rmarkey@psdschools.org
97048806208
McBride, Adam
Read Profile
Certified Teacher amcbride@psdschools.org
488-6092
McCorkel, Rebecca
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rmccorke@psdschools.org
488-6078
McCormack (Students Do-J), Kathleen
Read Profile
Counselor kmccorma@psdschools.org
9704886062
McMaster, Bonnie
Read Profile
bmcmaste@psdschools.org
488-6089
Milbauer, Andrew
Read Profile
Certified Teacher amilbauer@psdschools.org
Miller, Lori
Read Profile
Support Staff lbmiller@psdschools.org
970-488-6031
Miller, Nancy
Read Profile
Support Staff nancym@psdschools.org
488-6231
Miller, Wendi
Read Profile
Certified Teacher wendim@psdschools.org
970-488-6204
Miltenberg, Matt
Read Profile
Counselor mmiltenberg@psdschools.org
(970)488-6037
Morgan, Jeanne
Read Profile
jeanneem@psdschools.org
Morse, Rochelle
Read Profile
Support Staff rmorse@psdschools.org
970-488-6075
Morton, John
Read Profile
Support Staff jomorton@psdschools.org
Mosnik, Stephanie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher smosnik@psdschools.org
488-6040
Moss, Kristen
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kmoss@psdschools.org
(970)488-6237
Motichka, Kelly
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kemotich@psdschools.org
(970)488-6197
Moyer, Craig
Read Profile
Certified Teacher cmoyer@psdschools.org
970-488-6147
Musci, Jen
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jmusci@psdschools.org
970-488-6021
Nelson, Sadie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher Sadien@psdschools.org
Ney, Rick
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rney@psdschools.org
970-488-6168
Nichols, David
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dnichols@psdschools.org
970-488-6215
Niedenzu, Shawn
Read Profile
sniedenz@psdschools.org
970-488-6145
Niesent, Michele
Read Profile
Support Staff nmichele@psdschools.org
970-488-6014
O'Meara, Susan
Read Profile
Certified Teacher someara@psdschools.org
488-6158
Owsley, Lisa
Read Profile
Certified Teacher lowsley@psdschools.org
488-6171
Parsanko, Katie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kparsank@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6128
Petersen, Corry
Read Profile
Certified Teacher cpeterse@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6117
Piccolo (IB Students A - K), Greg
Read Profile
Counselor gpiccolo@psdschools.org
970-488-6032
Pitts, Elissa
Read Profile
Certified Teacher egaines@psdschools.org
970-488-6152
Poncelow (Students Mo-Roe), Cassie
Read Profile
Counselor cponcelo@psdschools.org
970-488-6043
Powell, Corryn
Read Profile
Support Staff corrynp@psdschools.org
970-488-6076
Pyle, A.J.
Read Profile
apyle@psdschools.org
Ext. 2458
Richards Moyer, Emily
Read Profile
Certified Teacher emrichar@psdschools.org
970.488.6218
Rivera, Carlos
Read Profile
crivera@psdschools.org
Romel, Marie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mromel@psdschools.org
970.488.6188
Ross, Abby
Read Profile
aross@psdschools.org
488-1672
Rosychuk, Astrid
Read Profile
Support Staff rosychuk@psdschools.org
Savig, Nathan
Read Profile
Certified Teacher nsavig@psdschools.org
Sayers, Katy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ksayers@psdschools.org
970.488.6141
Sayers, Steve
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ssayers@psdschools.org
970-488-6153
Schelly (Students A-Di), Jeff
Read Profile
Certified Teacher, Counselor jschelly@psdschools.org
970-488-6213
Slawson, Mike
Read Profile

Smith, Cindy
Read Profile
cindys@psdschools.org
970-488-6065
Smith, Jennifer
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jnoacksmith@psdschools.org
Smith, Joel
Read Profile
Certified Teacher josmith@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6167
Soriano, Mike
Read Profile
msoriano@psdschools.org
Sovine, Katie
Read Profile
katies@psdschools.org
Spezzano, Suzanne
Read Profile
Certified Teacher sspezzano@psdschools.org
970-488-6089
Stile, Karen
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kstile@psdschools.org
970.488.6188
Stockley, Natalie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher nstockley@psdschools.org
970-488-6160
Stoll, Krista
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kmikucki@psdschools.org
(970)488-6165
Stucky, Bennett
Read Profile
Certified Teacher bstucky@psdschools.org
9704886116
Suto, Kelly
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kasuto@psdschools.org
970-488-6162
Thacker, ELA, Isabel
Read Profile
Counselor ithacker@psdschools.org
970-488-6046
Tomaschow, Wendy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher wtomasch@psdschools.org
488-6089
Toplyn, Cathy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ctoplyn@psdschools.org
970-488-6135
Velasco, Veronica
Read Profile
Certified Teacher vvelasco@psdschools.org
Vincent, Seth
Read Profile
Certified Teacher svincent@psdschools.org
970-488-6239
Von Forell, Janet
Read Profile
Support Staff jvonfore@psdschools.org
Wankelman, Maria
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mwankelm@psdschools.org
970-488-6126
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Weissman, Josh
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jweissma@psdschools.org
970-488-6094
Wersch, Jared
Read Profile
Support Staff jwersch@psdschools.org
Whitman, Judy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jhalvors@psdschools.org
488-6164
Wilder, Anson
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ansonw@psdschools.org
970-488-6189
Wilder (IB Students L - Z), Kim
Read Profile
Counselor kwilder@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6015
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
Title IX Coordinator, Assistant Principal kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Witman, Kim
Read Profile
Support Staff kwitman@psdschools.org
970-488-6104
Wright, Heather
Read Profile
Certified Teacher hewright@psdschools.org
9704886029
Yaussi, Carol
Read Profile
Support Staff cyaussi@psdschools.org
970-488-6067
Yaussi, Deric
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dyaussi@psdschools.org
970-488-6175