Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Armstrong, Kari
Read Profile
Support Staff karmstro@psdschools.org
970 498 8682
Austin, Erin E. H.
Read Profile
Certified Teacher eaustin@psdschools.org
940-488-6221
Austin, Erin E.H.
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ehoffman@psdschools.org
Backurz, Jennifer
Read Profile
Support Staff jbackurz@psdschools.org
(970)488-6064
Bailey, Kelsey
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kbailey@psdschools.org
970-488-6013
Bain, Denny
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dbain@psdschools.org
Beauprez, Brad
Read Profile
Certified Teacher bbeaupre@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6199
Beauprez, Christy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ccampos@psdschools.org
970-488-6177
Benedict, Kelby
Read Profile
Assistant Principal kbenedic@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6191
Benson, Matt
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mbenson@psdschools.org
488-6132
Bent, Billy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher wbent@psdschools.org
970-488-6174
Bibbey, Kristy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kbibbey@psdschools.org
970-488-6163
Blair, Anita
Read Profile
Support Staff ablair@psdschools.org
970 488-6133
Boehs, Rachel
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rboehs@psdschools.org
488-6106
Brackeen, Gina
Read Profile
Certified Teacher gbrackee@psdschools.org
488-6187
Brakhage, Krista
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kmbrak@psdschools.org
970-488-6225
Brandenburg, Adrienne
Read Profile
Certified Teacher abranden@psdschools.org
488-6102
Breshears, Rob
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rbreshea@psdschools.org
6208
Brown, Russ
Read Profile
Certified Teacher russellb@psdschools.org
970-488-6088 (classroom)
Brubaker, Jeff
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jebrubak@psdschools.org
970-488-6219
Bryner, Wendy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher wendyb@psdschools.org
970.488.6189
Buffington, Marc
Read Profile
Certified Teacher marcb@psdschools.org
970-488-6137
Buffington, Sally
Read Profile
Support Staff sbuffing@psdschools.org
970-488-6069
Butler, Steve
Read Profile
Support Staff sbutler@psdschools.org
9704886181
Canale, Fabiola
Read Profile
Certified Teacher fcanale@psdschools.org
970-488-6220
Cantwell, Will
Read Profile
Certified Teacher wcantwel@psdschools.org
970-488-6123
Canum, Denise
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dthomas@psdschools.org
488-6107
Carlton, Hannah
Read Profile
Certified Teacher hcarlton@psdschools.org
488-6105
Carroll, Ginny
Read Profile
Certified Teacher gcarroll@psdschools.org
970-488-6017
Cascarina, Lindsey
Read Profile
lcascari@psdschools.org
Cassidy, Monique
Read Profile
Certified Teacher moniquec@psdschools.org
970-488-6212
Charters, Alan
Read Profile
alanc@psdschools.org
970-488-6182
Christensen, Carey
Read Profile
Certified Teacher careyc@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6185
Clifford, Kate
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kcliffor@psdschools.org
970-488-6190
Coatman, Phil
Read Profile
Certified Teacher pcoatman@psdschools.org
970-290-3701
Colburn, Samantha
Read Profile
Certified Teacher scolburn@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6146
Crook, Rochelle
Read Profile
Counselor rcrook@psdschools.org
970-488-6044
Crooks, Mackenzie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mcrooks@psdschools.org
Crowe-Stover, Kayla
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kcrowe@psdschools.org
Cummings, David
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dcummings@psdschools.org
970-488-6175
Darland, Sharon
Read Profile
Certified Teacher sdarland@psdschools.org
970-488-6115
Davis, Jeff
Read Profile
Support Staff jdavis@psdschools.org
Davis, Lori
Read Profile
Certified Teacher lorid@psdschools.org
970-488-6142
Delgado, Aminadab
Read Profile
Certified Teacher fdelgado@psdschools.org
6241
Dermyer, Jenny
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jdermyer@psdschools.org
(970)488-6090
DeValk, Marty
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mdevalk@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6205
Dhakal-Green, Rachael
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rdhakalg@psdschools.org
970-488-6103
Doran, Hannah
Read Profile
Certified Teacher hdoran@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6105
Dusbabek, Laura
Read Profile
Support Staff laurad@psdschools.org
970-488-6003
Eckhoff, Erik
Read Profile
Certified Teacher eeckhoff@psdschools.org
970-488-6233
Ecton, Laura
Read Profile
Certified Teacher lecton@psdschools.org
970-488-6155
Elliott, Doug
Read Profile
Certified Teacher delliott@psdschools.org
488-6110
Espinoza, Tony
Read Profile
Certified Teacher aespinoz@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6121
Faulkner, Brian
Read Profile
Certified Teacher bfaulkne@psdschools.org
6159
Flores, Alan
Read Profile
alflores@psdschools.org
970-488-6046
Fontana, Joe
Read Profile
Assistant Principal jfontana@psdschools.org
Fontenot, Michael
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mfonteno@psdschools.org
488-6049
French, Justina
Read Profile
Support Staff JFrench@psdschools.org
970-488-6024
Gauthier, Zahra
Read Profile
Certified Teacher zcontrer@psdschools.org
970-488-6086
Gengler-Colburn, Samantha
Read Profile
Certified Teacher sgengler@psdschools.org
488-6146
Gilbert, Erin
Read Profile
Certified Teacher egilbert@psdschools.org
970-488-6020
Glatfelter, Chris
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ChristopherG@psdschools.org
Gleeson, Sam
Read Profile
Certified Teacher sgleeson@psdschools.org
488-6092
Golyer, Barrett
Read Profile
Certified Teacher bgolyer@psdschools.org
970-488-6047
Golz, Greg
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ggolz@psdschools.org
970-488-6192
Graham, Beth
Read Profile
Certified Teacher egraham@psdschools.org
970-488-6214
Griffin, Meg
Read Profile
mgriffin@psdschools.org
(970)488-6235
Griffith, Matt
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mgriffit@psdschools.org
Grof-Tisza, Creighton
Read Profile
Certified Teacher cgroftis@psdschools.org
970 488-6193
Haddorff, Sandra
Read Profile
Support Staff shaddorf@psdschools.org
970-488-6053
Hapke, Heather
Read Profile
Certified Teacher hhapke@psdschools.org
488-6202
Harris, Sara
Read Profile
Certified Teacher sharris@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6054
Harrison, Becky
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rrockwoo@psdschools.org
970-488-6156
Henry, Damon
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dhenry@psdschools.org
970 488-6157
Hixon, Cori
Read Profile
Assistant Principal chixon@psdschools.org
488-6119
Hlawaty, Stephen
Read Profile
Certified Teacher shlawaty@psdschools.org
970-488-6083
Holley, Gina
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rholley@psdschools.org
488-6144
Holley - Students P-Z, Nick
Read Profile
Dean of Students nholley@psdschools.org
970-488-6018
Hover, Debbie
Read Profile
Support Staff debbieh@psdschools.org
970-488-6118
Hunt, Tiffany
Read Profile
Certified Teacher thunt@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6150
Hunter, Tom
Read Profile
Certified Teacher thunter@psdschools.org
Johner, Jeremy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jjohner@psdschools.org
970-488-6139
Johnson, Mandy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher amjohnson@psdschools.org
970-488-6108
Johnson, Mary Beth
Read Profile
Certified Teacher maryj@psdschools.org
970-488-6122
Johnson, Sara
Read Profile
Support Staff sajohnso@psdschools.org
(970)488-6033
Kiel - Students A-F, Bryan
Read Profile
Certified Teacher, Dean of Students bkiel@psdschools.org
970-488-6042
Klamm, Marni
Read Profile
Support Staff mklamm@psdschools.org
970488-6026
Klataske, Cary
Read Profile
caryk@psdschools.org
970-488-6188
Knight, John
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jdknight@psdschools.org
970-488-6160
Kulenski, Janeen
Read Profile
jkulensk@psdschools.org
970-488-6227
Kunz, Kathie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kkunz@psdschools.org
970-488-6209
Lang, Roslyn
Read Profile
Support Staff rlang@psdschools.org
488-6035
Lefurge, Students H-O, Luke
Read Profile
Dean of Students dlefurge@psdschools.org
970-488-6058
Lenczycki, Tim
Read Profile
Certified Teacher timlen@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6161
Lenox, Rochelle
Read Profile
Counselor rlenox@psdschools.org
970-488-6044
Leonard, Chris
Read Profile
Certified Teacher cleonard@psdschools.org
(970)488-6056
Lewis, Marcy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher marcial@psdschools.org
970-488-6028
Linstedt, Shawna
Read Profile
slinstedt@psdschools.org
970-488-6074
Long, Dave
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dalong@psdschools.org
970 488-6022
Lund, Carol
Read Profile
Certified Teacher clund@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6086
Lynam, Julie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jlynam@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6081
Mackay, Kathy
Read Profile
Principal kmackay@psdschools.org
970-488-6151
Mahler, Lisa
Read Profile
Support Staff lmahler@psdschools.org
970-488-6041
Malone, Jason
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jmalone@psdschools.org
970-488-6201
Markey, Rich
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rmarkey@psdschools.org
97048806208
McCorkel, Rebecca
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rmccorke@psdschools.org
488-6078
McMaster, Bonnie
Read Profile
bmcmaste@psdschools.org
488-6089
McPherson, Lauren
Read Profile
Support Staff lmcphers@psdschools.org
970-488-6076
Mikucki, Krista
Read Profile
kmikucki@psdschools.org
Milbauer, Andrew
Read Profile
Certified Teacher amilbauer@psdschools.org
Miller, Lori
Read Profile
Support Staff llindstr@psdschools.org
970-566-2242
Miller, Nancy
Read Profile
Support Staff nancym@psdschools.org
488-6231
Miller, Wendi
Read Profile
Certified Teacher wendim@psdschools.org
970-488-6204
Morgan, Jeanne
Read Profile
jeanneem@psdschools.org
Morse, Rochelle
Read Profile
Support Staff rmorse@psdschools.org
970-488-6075
Morton, John
Read Profile
Support Staff jomorton@psdschools.org
Mosnik, Stephanie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher smosnik@psdschools.org
488-6040
Moss, Kristen
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kmoss@psdschools.org
(970)488-6237
Motichka, Kelly
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kemotich@psdschools.org
(970)488-6197
Moyer, Craig
Read Profile
Certified Teacher cmoyer@psdschools.org
970-488-6147
Musci, Jen
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jmusci@psdschools.org
970-488-6111
Ney, Rick
Read Profile
Certified Teacher rney@psdschools.org
970-488-6168
Nichols, David
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dnichols@psdschools.org
970-488-6215
Niedenzu, Shawn
Read Profile
sniedenz@psdschools.org
970-488-6145
Niesent, Michele
Read Profile
Support Staff nmichele@psdschools.org
970-488-6014
O'Meara, Susan
Read Profile
Certified Teacher someara@psdschools.org
488-6158
Owsley, Lisa
Read Profile
Certified Teacher lowsley@psdschools.org
488-6171
Parsanko, Katie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kparsank@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6128
Petersen, Corry
Read Profile
Certified Teacher cpeterse@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6117
Piccolo, IB A - K, Greg
Read Profile
Counselor gpiccolo@psdschools.org
970-488-6032
Pitts, Elissa
Read Profile
Certified Teacher egaines@psdschools.org
970-488-6152
Poncelow, L - Ri, Cassie
Read Profile
Counselor cponcelo@psdschools.org
970-488-6043
Powell, Corryn
Read Profile
Support Staff corrynp@psdschools.org
970-488-6050
Pyle, A.J.
Read Profile
apyle@psdschools.org
Ext. 2458
Richards Moyer, Emily
Read Profile
Certified Teacher emrichar@psdschools.org
970.488.6218
Romel, Marie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mromel@psdschools.org
970.488.6188
Ross, Abby
Read Profile
aross@psdschools.org
488-1672
Rosychuk, Astrid
Read Profile
Support Staff rosychuk@psdschools.org
Savig, Nathan
Read Profile
Certified Teacher nsavig@psdschools.org
Sayers, Katy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ksayers@psdschools.org
970.488.6141
Sayers, Steve
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ssayers@psdschools.org
970-488-6153
Schelly, A-D, Jeff
Read Profile
Certified Teacher, Counselor jschelly@psdschools.org
970-488-6213
Seese, Katherine
Read Profile
kseese@psdschools.org
Slawson, Mike
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mslawson@psdschools.org
970-488-6068
Smith, Cindy
Read Profile
cindys@psdschools.org
970-488-6065
Smith, Joel
Read Profile
Certified Teacher josmith@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6167
Soriano, Mike
Read Profile
msoriano@psdschools.org
Sovine, Katie
Read Profile
katies@psdschools.org
Stevenson, Jo Dell
Read Profile
jodells@psdschools.org
Stile, Karen
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kstile@psdschools.org
970.488.6188
Stucky, Bennett
Read Profile
Certified Teacher bstucky@psdschools.org
9704886116
Suto, Kelly
Read Profile
Certified Teacher kasuto@psdschools.org
970-488-6162
Thacker, ELA, Isabel
Read Profile
Counselor ithacker@psdschools.org
970-488-6046
Tomaschow, Wendy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher wtomasch@psdschools.org
488-6089
Toplyn, Cathy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ctoplyn@psdschools.org
970-488-6135
Ulstrup, E-K, Julie
Read Profile
Counselor julstrup@psdschools.org
970.488.6062
Velasco, Veronica
Read Profile
Certified Teacher vvelasco@psdschools.org
Vincent, Seth
Read Profile
svincent@psdschools.org
970-488-6239
Von Forell, Janet
Read Profile
Support Staff jvonfore@psdschools.org
Wankelman, Maria
Read Profile
Certified Teacher mwankelm@psdschools.org
970-488-6126
Weissman, Josh
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jweissma@psdschools.org
970-488-6094
Wersch, Jared
Read Profile
Support Staff jwersch@psdschools.org
Whitman, Judy
Read Profile
Certified Teacher jhalvors@psdschools.org
488-6164
Wilder, Anson
Read Profile
Certified Teacher ansonw@psdschools.org
488-6189
Wilder, IB L - Z, Kim
Read Profile
Counselor kwilder@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6015
Wilson, Kendall
Read Profile
Title IX Coordinator, Assistant Principal kendallw@psdschools.org
(970) 488-6070
Witman, Kim
Read Profile
Support Staff kwitman@psdschools.org
970-488-6104
Wommack, Andie
Read Profile
Certified Teacher awommack@psdschools.org
Wright, Heather
Read Profile
Certified Teacher hewright@psdschools.org
9704886029
Yaussi, Carol
Read Profile
Support Staff cyaussi@psdschools.org
970-488-6067
Yaussi, Deric
Read Profile
Certified Teacher dyaussi@psdschools.org
970-488-6175