I am who I am because of who we are

I am who I am because of who we are

IB Logo

Staff Directory

Name Role Department E-Mail Class Website
Albers, Samantha Teacher Social Studies salbers@psdschools.org
Arceo Apitz, Aloha Family Liaison aarceoapitz@psdschools.org
Aslor, Caitlin Integrated Services caitlina@psdschools.org
Austin, Erin Teacher World Language eaustin@psdschools.org
Backurz, Brody Teacher Social Studies bbackurz@psdschools.org
Backurz, Jennifer jbackurz@psdschools.org
Bain, Denny Teacher Social Studies, Ambassadors, Student Leadership dbain@psdschools.org
Beauprez, Christy Teacher Social Studies ccampos@psdschools.org
Beauprez, Brad Teacher/Department Chair Social Studies bbeaupre@psdschools.org
Benson, Matt Media Specialist/Teacher Librarian mbenson@psdschools.org
Bent, Willam PE Teacher Physical Education wbent@psdschools.org
Berkner, Amy Head Boys Tennis Coach, Teacher World Language aberkner@psdschools.org
Bibbey, Kristy Assistant Softball Coach, Teacher and Department Leader Science, ELD kbibbey@psdschools.org
Boone, Chris Certified Teacher and Support Staff Career and Tech Education , Geometry in Construction cboone@psdschools.org
Bouveron, Chantal Teacher Language Arts cbouveron@psdschools.org
Brackeen, Gina Teacher, Pathway Leader Social Studies gbrackee@psdschools.org
Brandenburg, Adrienne Teacher World Language, IB abranden@psdschools.org
Bratschun, Beth Teacher Language Arts ebratschun@psdschools.org
Brubaker, Jeff Teacher Social Studies jebrubak@psdschools.org
Bryner, Wendy wendyb@psdschools.org
Burleson, Kraig Science Teacher Science kburleson@psdschools.org
Burleson, Natalie Teacher, Student Council Advisor Math nburleson@psdschools.org
Cantwell, William Teacher Social Studies wcantwel@psdschools.org
Canum, Denise dthomas@psdschools.org
Carroll, Ginny Teacher Social Studies gcarroll@psdschools.org
Castillejo, Maria Teacher World Language mcastillejo@psdschools.org
Charters, Alan Teacher Technical Education alanc@psdschools.org
Christensen, Carey Assistant Principal, Athletic Director Administration careyc@psdschools.org
Coatman, Phil Teacher, Head Golf Coach Social Studies pcoatman@psdschools.org
Condon, Ben Teacher Social Studies bcondon@psdschools.org
Crooks, Mackenzie Agriculture & the Environment Pathway Lead, Teacher Agriculture, Science mcrooks@psdschools.org
Cummings, David Physical Education Teacher, Assistant Wrestling Coach Physical Education dcummings@psdschools.org
Curry, Danielle Science Teacher Science dcurry@psdschools.org
Delany, Mallory Teacher Science mbau@psdschools.org
DeValk, Martin Integrated Services mdevalk@psdschools.org
Dreyfuss, Kara Teacher Integrated Services kdreyfuss@psdschools.org
Eckhoff, Erik Teacher ELD eeckhoff@psdschools.org
Eckhoff, Monique Teacher Language Arts moniquec@psdschools.org
Ecton, Laura Teacher, Head Girls Tennis Coach Math lecton@psdschools.org
Ellis, Maria Registrar, Administrative Assistant Counseling, Front Office mellis@psdschools.org
Faulkner, Brian Teacher Science bfaulkne@psdschools.org
Faw, Kevin Dean of Students, Coach Administration kfaw@psdschools.org
Flores, Alan alflores@psdschools.org
Fraase, Ben Speech Therapist Integrated Services bfraase@psdschools.org
Funk, Victoria Spanish Teacher, Teacher, Assistant Cross Country Coach World Language vfunk@psdschools.org
Gigliotti, Christy Teacher Visual Arts cgigliot@psdschools.org
Gilbert, Erin MTSS Coordinator, Fresh Start Teacher egilbert@psdschools.org
Golden, Josh School Resource Officer Administration jgolden@psdschools.org
Golyer, Barrett PE Teacher, Head Wrestling Coach Physical Education bgolyer@psdschools.org
Golz, Gregory Teacher Science and ELD ggolz@psdschools.org
Grof-Tisza, Creighton Teacher Language Arts cgroftis@psdschools.org
Gutierrez, Stephanie Teacher Social Studies stephanieg@psdschools.org
Harrison, Rebecca Teacher Math rrockwoo@psdschools.org
Hixon, Cori Assistant Principal, IB Program Coordinator Administration , IB chixon@psdschools.org
Hlawaty, Stephen Teacher Language Arts shlawaty@psdschools.org
Holley, Nick Dean of Students Administration nholley@psdschools.org
Holley, Gina Teacher Language Arts rholley@psdschools.org
Johner, Jeremy Teacher Business and Computer Science jjohner@psdschools.org
Johnson, Sara Media Assistant/Textbook Manager PHS Library/Textbooks sajohnso@psdschools.org
Johnson, Mandy Teacher and Department Leader Family & Consumer Sciences amjohnson@psdschools.org
Kiel, Lauren School Counselor, Drug and Alcohol Specialist , Mascot Coach Counseling lkiel@psdschools.org
Kiel, Bryan Assistant Principal Administration bkiel@psdschools.org
Klamm, Marni Concurrent Enrollment Specialist- Career College Military Center Counseling mklamm@psdschools.org
Lefurge, David Credit Recovery Graduation Advocate dlefurge@psdschools.org
Lenczycki, Laura Teacher Science llenczycki@psdschools.org
Leonard, Christopher Music Teacher Performing Arts - Music cleonard@psdschools.org
Lewis, Marcy Teacher Math, IB Program marcial@psdschools.org
Long, Dave Teacher, Pathway Leader Business & Computer Science dalong@psdschools.org
Lonowski, David Teacher Performing Arts - Music dlonowski@psdschools.org
Mackay, Kathy Principal Administration kmackay@psdschools.org
Madrid, Nancy Family Liaison nmadrid@psdschools.org
Malm, Justina jmalm@psdschools.org
Markey, Rich Teacher, Assistant Cross Country Coach Mathematics rmarkey@psdschools.org
McBride, Adam Teacher Science amcbride@psdschools.org
McCorkel, Rebecca Teacher ELD rmccorke@psdschools.org
McGinty, Madison Teacher Family & Consumer Sciences mmcginty@psdschools.org
Miller, Bailey Teacher English Language Arts bamiller@psdschools.org
Miller, Wendi Teacher, Head Softball Coach, Head Unified Basketball Coach Integrated Services wendim@psdschools.org
Miller, Nancy Credit Recovery nancym@psdschools.org
Miller, Ryan Teacher Integrated Services rmiller@psdschools.org
Morgan, Jeanne Teacher Physical Education jeanneem@psdschools.org
Morley, Isaac Teacher, Head eSports Coach, Mock Trial Coach, Poudre Press Teacher, Film Club Sponsor English Language Arts, Career and Tech Education , Business & Computer Science imorley@psdschools.org
Morse, Rochelle rmorse@psdschools.org
Mosnik, Stephanie Language Arts Instructor and Television Productions Advisor, Television and Digital Media Productions Advisor Language Arts smosnik@psdschools.org
Motichka, Kelly Teacher Math, ELD kemotich@psdschools.org
Moyer, Craig Teacher, Kaleidoscope Faculty Advisor Visual Arts, Language Arts cmoyer@psdschools.org
Musci, Jen Teacher Language Arts jmusci@psdschools.org
Neal, Chris Teacher World Language cneal@psdschools.org
Nelson, Sadie Agriculture Teacher, Science Teacher Agriculture, Science, Career and Tech Education sadien@psdschools.org
Nichols, David Teacher and Department Leader Visual Arts, IB Program dnichols@psdschools.org
Niedenzu, Shawn Teacher Social Studies sniedenz@psdschools.org
Niesent, Michele Athletics Administrative Assistant, Softball Character Coach, Athlete Character Council Athletics nmichele@psdschools.org
Noack-Smith, Jennifer Teacher Math jnoacksmith@psdschools.org
Ogg, Elizabeth Registrar Counseling eogg@psdschools.org
Piccolo, Greg School Counselor Counseling gpiccolo@psdschools.org
Pitts, Elissa Teacher and Department Leader Mathematics egaines@psdschools.org
Poncelow, Cass School Counselor Counseling cponcelo@psdschools.org
Poynter-Lausch, Jason Teacher Integrated Services jpoynterlausch@psdschools.org
Quinlan, Kara Teacher Technology Education kquinlan@psdschools.org
Rodriguez, Ariel Tech arielr@psdschools.org
Rohde, Meg Teacher Opportunities Unlimited, Integrated Services mrohde@psdschools.org
Sayers, Steve Teacher Mathematics ssayers@psdschools.org
Schelly, Jeff Counselor Counseling jschelly@psdschools.org
Smith, Joel Teacher Performing Arts, Language Arts josmith@psdschools.org
Smith, Cindy cindys@psdschools.org
Smith, Stacey ssmith@psdschools.org
Solomon, Daryl Dean of Students Administration dsolomon@psdschools.org
Spezzano, Suzanne Teacher, ACE Coordinator, Cycling Coach Integrated Services sspezzano@psdschools.org
Stoll, Krista Teacher Mathematics kstoll@psdschools.org
Stucky, Bennett Teacher Performing Arts - Music bstucky@psdschools.org
Sydow, Brenna Teacher Science bsydow@psdschools.org
Thomas, Jessica Teacher Family & Consumer Sciences jessicat@psdschools.org
Tomaschow, Wendy Work-based Learning Coordinator Business and Computer Science wtomasch@psdschools.org
Tonkin, Eric Teacher Physical Education etonkin@psdschools.org
Velasco, Veronica Teacher Mathematics vvelasco@psdschools.org
Vincent, Seth Certified Teacher and Support Staff English Language Acquisition, English Language Art svincent@psdschools.org
Weissman, Josh Teacher and Department Leader, Assistant Wrestling Coach Technology Education jweissma@psdschools.org
Wilder, Kim School Counselor Counseling kwilder@psdschools.org
Williams, Zachary zwilliams@psdschools.org
Wilson, Kendall Assistant Principal, Activities Director Administration kendallw@psdschools.org
Witman, Kim Department & Administration Secretary kwitman@psdschools.org
Wright, Heather Teacher ELD hewright@psdschools.org
PSD does not unlawfully discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, ancestry, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, veteran status, age or disability in access or admission to, or treatment or employment in, its programs or activities. A lack of English speaking skills will not be a barrier to admission or participation.